©2018 by Grace Sellwood. Proudly created with wix.com

Dance

Here's a selection of individuals and companies I have worked for/ work for that are based in dance or movement:

Urban Playground --- www.prodigalupg.com

Freefall Dance --- www.freefalldance.co.uk

Sophie Colthurst Dance Projects --- www.facebook.com/sophiecolthurstdanceprojects/

Attik Dance --- www.attik.org.uk

Cscape Dance --- www.cscape.org.uk

Man Engine --- www.themanengine.org.uk

Emily Alden --- www.emilyalden.com

Yael Flexer (part of Freefall Dance Tour) --- www.flexerandsandiland.com

Simon Birch (part of Freefall Dance Tour) --- www.simonbirchdance.com

Liz Aggiss (part of mapdance Tour) --- www.lizaggiss.com

Ben Wright (part of mapdance Tour) --- www.benwright.info/dance.html

Shobana Jeyasingh (part of mapdance Tour) --- www.shobanajeyasingh.co.uk

Charles Linehan (part of mapdance Tour) --- www.charleslinehan.co.uk

Laila Diallo (part of mapdance Tour) --- www.lailadiallo.com

Repeat (2013)